Missing In Action

Hello all,

It has been a while.

I have been having dreams since my last post, some of them I do remember, most of them I have not sadly. I think have two dreams written up on my laptop just waiting for me to finish.

The bad news is that I am not sure when I can get back into writing again. That is because I recently started working, which is a good thing.  To couple with that my depression and anxiety pretty much lock me into perpetual procrastination. I usually have bursts of ACTUAL activity and then long periods of doing nothing. Very frustrating when have you ideas but your depression or anxiety blocks you from doing it.

So I appreciate you all who stopped by and gave my blog a look over. I hope you enjoyed my dreams as much as I did.

 

Hopefully I will post something soon. Looking forward to your comments!

 

Jade

Leave a comment